Are calendar options eliminated from view once someone picks them?
Yes! Koalendar updates your booking page in real time, so once a time slot is chosen, it's immediately removed for others.
If you're also synced to a calendar, it will check for conflicts before showing availability—completely preventing double bookings.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.Yes No No results found